Hong Kong Equestrian Federation HKEF Local Jumping Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre

18 December 2022 (Sun) Final Running Order



Class: 8 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Non-Ranking class)

Height: 50 - 60cm

Article: -Time: 9:25 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Gerald Kuh (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
1	Anson Tam	505	Blondie	PX057	LWSC	0	50.82	Clear
2	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC	0	62.77	Clear
3	Maia Forbes	740	Bartsway	PR255	BREC	4	53.91	
4	Alana Chan	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC	0	53.20	Clear

Class: 9 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Non-Ranking class)

Height: 60 - 70cm

Article: -

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Gerald Kuh (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
1	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	41.02	Clear
2	Emily Chow	806	Ballafada Star	RD052	BREC	0	46.85	Clear
3	Hannah Cheung	844	Experto Crede	A110	BREC	0	50.30	Clear
4	Martin Leong	839	Dionysus Collin	B436	BREC	0	57.61	Clear
5	Anson Tam	505	Blondie	PX057	LWSC	0	52.63	Clear
6	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC	4	61.89	
7	Carrie Wang	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC	4	48.00	
8	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	0	56.25	Clear

Class: 10 - Jumping with One Jump Off (Non-Ranking Class)

Height: 80cm Article: Art. 238.1.2 Time: 10:40 a.m. President of Ground Jury: Mr. Gerald Kuh (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	J/O Jump Fault	J/O Time Taken	Award
9	Martin Leong	775	Istanbul Bey	A111	BREC	0	0	51.56	1st
4	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC	0	ELIM		2nd
1	Emily	806	Ballafada Star	RD052	BREC	4			3rd
2	Tony Wong	789	Je Pense	V354	BREC	4			3rd
3	Hannah Cheung	844	Experto Crede	A110	BREC	4			3rd
6	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	4			3rd
7	Carrie Wang	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC	4			3rd
5	India Gray	598	Bentley	HX091	LWSC	0 + 5			
8	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	8			
L/E	Fabiola Chong	566	Telecom Supremo	M328	BREC	ELIM			

Class: 11 - Accumulator with Joker (Ranking Class)

Height: 90cm

Article: Art. 269, Against the Clock Time: 11:40 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Gerald Kuh (HKG)
Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG)
Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	No of Points	Time Taken	Award
3	Alexis Shie	794	Amy Lee	HR124	BREC	65	57.19	1st
1	Anais Chauvin	599	Aurum Aurigan	HX108	BREC	65	62.27	2nd
7	Anais Chauvin	654	Cape the Faith	V349	BREC	61	56.35	
6	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC	55	60.03	
2	Kate Lumsden	802	Promise Kept	B017	BREC	55	60.54	
5	Tony Wong	789	Je Pense	V354	BREC	22	70.56	
4	Sarah Broderick	783	Over And Out	HX130	LWSC	19	57.16	