## Hong Kong Equestrian Federation Jumping Horse of the Year Show 2023 Beas River Equestrian Centre 29 April 2023 (Sat)

Final Running Order



Height: 70cm

Article: Art. 238.2.1 (Table A, One Round Against the Clock without Jump-Off)

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG)

Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Time Penalty	Total Penalty	Award
1	Anya Law	679	Malaki	PR245	BREC					
2	Stephanie Kong	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC					
3	Maia Forbes	848	First Edition	PR256	BREC					
4	Jeffrey Wong	807	Conker	PX085	LWSC					
5	Anson Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC					
6	Alana Chan	788	Cookie	PR247	BREC					
7	Austin Tam	505	Blondie	PX057	LWSC					
8	Selene Mou	483	Jacob	PX058	LWSC					
9	Katie Chan	874	Milito	PR226	BREC					
10	Leila Wake	763	Pippa	PR254	BREC					
11	Emma Aaten	765	Jake The Joker	PX75	CEEC					
12	Stephanie Kong	618	Holstein Sidney	PR228	TMPRS					

Competition: 2 - HKEF Speed Challenge (Non-Ranking Class)

Height: 80cm

Article: Art. 239 (Table C, One Round without Jump-Off)
Time: 9:50 a.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Time Penalty	Time Taken	Corrected Time	Award
1	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC				
2	Jeffrey Wong	807	Conker	PX085	LWSC				
3	Emma Aaten	765	Jake The Joker	PX75	CEEC				
4	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC				
5	Katie Chan	874	Milito	PR226	BREC				
6	Ka Ching Fu	578	Saint	PR 238	BREC				
7	Carrie Wang	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC				
8	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC				
9	Jason Hau	877	Prawn Baba	A002	CEEC				
10	Rachel Emmerson	609	Mr Sixpence	PX064	CEEC				
11	Emily Chow	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC				
12	Venus Chan	796	Dragon Regiment	B439	BREC				
13	Oskar Boekhorst	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC				
14	Lilly Hirth	746	King Of Hearts	HX124	CEEC				
15	Angel Chen	725	King Kanaloa	B202	LWSC				
16	Denise Yung	854	Holstein Darwin	PR221	TMPRS				
17	Heather Lam	737	Caramba	PR212	TMPRS				

Competition: 3 - Wrinklies Rice Bowl (Non-Ranking Class) (Cancelled)

Height: 70cm

Article: Art. 269, (Table A, Accumulator Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump-Off)

Time:

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Points	Time Taken	Award

Class: 4 - HKEF Fancy Dress Team Relay (Non-Ranking Class)

Height: 80cm

Article: Art. 239 and 268.2.1 (Table C, Relay Competition, One Round without Jump-Off)

Time: 11:15 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Total Team Fault	Corrected Time	Award
	Team A								
A1	Wynn Fabiola Chong	566	Telecom Suermo	M328	BREC				
A2	Alexis Shie	675	Good View Delights	T166	BREC				
A3	Poppy Higgins	850	I'm the Won for you	T364	BREC				
	Team B								
B1	Ka Ching Fu	679	Malaki	PR245	BREC				
B2	Oliver Stapleton	578	Saint	PR238	BREC				
В3	Emily Chow	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC				
	Team C								
C1	Anson Tam	505	Blondie	PX057	LWSC				
C2	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC				
СЗ	Carrie Wang	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC				
	Team D								
D1	Stephanie Kong	618	Holstein Sidney	PR228	TMPRS				
D2	Denise Yung	854	Holstein Darwin	PR221	TMPRS				
D3	Heather Lam	737	Caramba	PR212	TMPRS		1		

## • There will be an overall Prize-Giving Ceremony (Competition 5 – 8) 15 minutes after all competitions are completed. All prize winners must take part in the Prize-Giving Ceremony in riding gear with show jacket All competitors are encouraged to stay for the Prize-Giving Ceremony

Class: 5 - HKEF Master Speed Challenge (Ranking)

Height: 90cm

Article: Art. 239 (Table C, One Round without Jump-Off)

Time: 2:00 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG)
Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Time Penalty	Time Taken	Corrected Time	Award
1	Anais Chauvin	812	Baby Dragon	C380	BREC				
2	Beverly Millard	756	Strathspey	A271	BREC				
3	Wynn Fabiola Chong	566	Telecom Suermo	M328	BREC				
4	Kate Lumsden	802	Promise Kept	B017	BREC				
5	Oskar Boekhorst	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC				
6	Rachel Emmerson	609	Mr Sixpence	PX064	CEEC				
7	Alexis Shie	675	Good View Delights	T166	BREC				
8	Evie Sum	636	Stunning Madam	PX067	LWSC				
9	Angel Chen	725	King Kanaloa	B202	LWSC				

Class: 6 - HKEF Bronze Competition (Ranking)

Height: 100cm

Article: Art. 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump-Off)

Time: 2:45 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault (1st Phase)	Jump Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Taken (2nd Phase)	Award
1	Anais Chauvin	812	Baby Dragon	C380	BREC				
2	Alexis Shie	794	Amy Lee	HR124	BREC				
3	Sarah Corner	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC				
4	Kate Lumsden	629	Liuzhou Warrior	T271	BREC				
5	Wynn Fabiola Chong	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC				
6	Charmaine Ip	644	Норе	PX069	LWSC				
7	Sarah Broderick	783	Over And Out	HX130	LWSC				
8	Beverly Millard	756	Strathspey	A271	BREC				

Class: 7 - HKEF Sliver Competition (Ranking)

Height: 110cm

Article: Art. 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump-Off)
Time: 3:30 p.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Linda Lam (HKG) Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Jennifer Ho (HKG)
Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak (HKG)

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault (1st Phase)	Jump Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Taken (2nd Phase)	Award
1	Kate Lumsden	629	Liuzhou Warrior	T271	BREC				
2	Samantha Dicristina	836	Cadie	HX139	LWSC				
3	Sarah Corner	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC				
4	Wynn Fabiola Chong	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC				
5	Charmaine Ip	644	Норе	PX069	LWSC				
6	Sarah Broderick	783	Over And Out	HX130	LWSC				
7	Kate Lumsden	665	Excellent Amie	HR120	BREC				

Class: 8 - HKEF Grand Prix / Grimshaw Plate (Ranking)

Article: Art. 238.2.2 (Table A, One Round Against the Clock with jump off for equality of penalties for first place)

Time: 4:15 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Jump-off Fault	Jump-off Time Taken	Award
1	Samantha Dicristina	836	Cadie	HX139	LWSC				
2	Kate Lumsden	665	Excellent Amie	HR120	BREC				
3	Christian Allderidge	787	Puccini	HX138	LWSC				