The Equestrian Federation of Hong Kong, China FEI Jumping World Challenge 2023 3rd Competition **Beas River Equestrian Centre 25 November 2023 (Sat)** Running Order - Round 1



Class: 2

Height: Category B - 110-120cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 9:20a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Foreign Judge: Prof. Dong Whan Kim

Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Total Penalty
1	Samantha Dicristina	836	Cadie	HX139	LWSC			
2	Kate Lumsden	629	Liuzhou Warrior	T271	BREC			

Class: 3

Height: Category A - 120-130cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 10:05a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King

Foreign Judge: Prof. Dong Whan Kim

Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Total Penalty
1	Christina Allderidge	787	Puccini	HX138	LWSC			

The Equestrian Federation of Hong Kong, China FEI Jumping World Challenge 2023 3rd Competition **Beas River Equestrian Centre** 25 November 2023 (Sat) Running Order - Round 2



Class: 2

Height: Category B - 110-120cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Against the clock)
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Foreign Judge: Prof. Dong Whan Kim Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1											
2											

Class: 3

Class: 3

Height: Category A - 120-130cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Against the clock)

Time: 2:50 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Foreign Judge: Prof. Dong Whan Kim Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award	
1	Christina Allderidge	787	Puccini	HX138	LWSC							

The Equestrian Federation of Hong Kong, China HKEF Local Jumping Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre



25 November 2023 (Sat)

Revised Draft Running Order updated on 23 November 2023 (Thu)

Class: 4 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Non Ranking class)

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King

Height: 80cm

Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump Off)

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	1st Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Time Taken	Award
L/E									
1	Martin Leong	775	Istanbul Bey	A111	BREC				
2	Oskar Boekhorst	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC				
3	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC				
4	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC				
5	Fu Ka Ching	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC				
6	Emily Chow	578	Saint	PR238	BREC				
7	Anson Tam	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC				
8	Rosy Zheng	653	Shiny Day	M131	LWSC				

Class: 5 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Non Ranking class)

Height: 90cm

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump Off)

Time: 11:10 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	1st Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Time Taken	Award
L/E									
1	Raena Leung	753	Sexy Junior	HX122	BREC				
2	Jeffrey Wong	688	Rock Emperor	HX125	LWSC				
3	Carrie Wang	644	Норе	PX069	LWSC				
4	Oliver Stapleton	665	Excellent Amie	HR120	BREC				
5	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC				
6	Alexis Shie	790	Milton	HR119	BREC				
7	Oskar Boekhorst	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC				

Class: 6 - Clear Round Competition (Non Ranking Class)

Height: 60cm Article: -

Time: 3:25 p.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
1	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC			
2	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC			
3	Halle Leung	848	First Edition	PR256	BREC			
4	Jesse Leigh-Botha	755	Dora The Explorer	PX077	CEEC			
5	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC			
6	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC			

Class: 7 - Jumping without Jump Off (Non Ranking Class) President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Height: 70cm Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: 238.2.1

Time: 4:10 p.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
1	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC			
2	Audrey Lau	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC			
3	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC			
4	Katie Chan	806	Ballafada Star	RD052	BREC			
5	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC			
6	Alana Chan	708	Roxy	PD047	BREC			
7	Jesse Leigh-Botha	755	Dora The Explorer	PX077	CEEC			
8	Maia Forbes	548	Nova	PR230	BREC			
9	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC			