

**Class:** 4 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Non Ranking class) **Height:** 80cm President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump Off)

Time: 10:30 a.m. Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	1st Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Time Taken	Award
L/E									
5	Fu Ka Ching	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC	0	0	26.63	1st
6	Emily Chow	578	Saint	PR238	BREC	0	0	28.27	2nd
2	Oskar Boekhorst	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC	0	0	29.97	3rd
4	Austin Tam	792	Katie	PX079	LWSC	0	0	31.36	4th
1	Martin Leong	775	Istanbul Bey	A111	BREC	4	0	30.47	
8	Rosy Zheng	653	Shiny Day	M131	LWSC	8	0	29.56	
7	Anson Tam	834	Nancy Drew	PX086	LWSC	4	4	34.13	
3	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	ELIM			

**Class:** 5 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Non Ranking class) **Height:** 90cm

## President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: 274.2 (Table A, Special Two-Phase Competition, One Round Against the Clock without Jump Off) Time: 11:10 a.m. Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	1st Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Jump Fault	2nd Phase Time Taken	Award
L/E									
3	Carrie Wang	644	Норе	PX069	LWSC	0	0	23.12	1st
1	Raena Leung	753	Sexy Junior	HX122	BREC	0	0	25.57	2nd
4	Oliver Stapleton	665	Excellent Amie	HR120	BREC	0	0	25.84	3rd
2	Jeffrey Wong	688	Rock Emperor	HX125	LWSC	0	0	29.36	4th
6	Alexis Shie	790	Milton	HR119	BREC	4	0	29.53	
7	Oskar Boekhorst	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC	0	8	29.42	
5	Furla Ng	828	Highburren Randy	PX087	LWSC	W/D			

Class: 6 - Clear Round Competition (Non Ranking Class) Height: 60cm

## President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

Article: -

Time: 3:25 p.m. Venue: Competition Paddock

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
3	Halle Leung	848	First Edition	PR256	BREC	0	92.25	Clear
4	Jesse Leigh-Botha	755	Dora The Explorer	PX077	CEEC	0	71.21	Clear
5	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC	0	68.57	Clear
6	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC	0	70.30	Clear
1	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC	4	89.34	
2	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC	4	66.26	

Class: 7 - Jumping without Jump Off (Non Ranking Class)

Height: 70cm

Article: 238.2.1

Time: 4:35 p.m. Venue: Competition Paddock President of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King

Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Karen Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
2	Lila Kwon	757	Ace of Diamonds	PX076	CEEC	0	57.41	1st
5	Annabel Zhao	523	Starlit Warrior	M162	CEEC	0	58.70	2nd
6	Alana Chan	708	Roxy	PD047	BREC	0	67.49	3rd
10	Katie Chan	806	Ballafada Star	RD052	BREC	0	72.01	4th
3	Audrey Lau	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC	0	76.06	5th
1	Katie Chan	562	Jasmine	HR109	BREC	0	76.55	
4	Ember Jok	666	Trevor	PX061	LWSC	4	59.61	
7	Jesse Leigh-Botha	755	Dora The Explorer	PX077	CEEC	4	64.08	
9	Natasha Lam	748	Ballyfruit Jui	PX074	CEEC	4	72.17	
8	Maia Forbes	548	Nova	PR230	BREC	8	94.23	