## **Hong Kong Equestrian Federation** FEI Jumping World Challenge 2021 3rd Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre 18 - 19 December 2021 (Sat - Sun)

Running Order - Round 1

Class: 1

Height: Category C - 100-110cm
Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 8:30 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Anita Qian	688	Rock Emperor	HX125	LWSC						
2	Nicole Cox	576	Noble Defeater	N232	CEEC						
3	Sarah Corner	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC						
4	Michelle Li	280	Quick Money	J246	TPRS						
5	Charmaine Ip	644	Норе	PX69	LWSC						
6	Christian Allderidge	783	Over And Out	HX130	LWSC						
7	Jemma Rogers	753	Sexy Junior	HX122	BREC						
8	Vincent Capol	629	Liuzhou Warrior	T271	BREC						
9	Michelle Li	579	Strathearn	S387	TPRS						

Height: Category B - 110-120cm
Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 9:15 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Christian Allderidge	787	Puccini	HX138	LWSC						
2	Bryan Lam	794	Amy Lee	HR124	BREC						

Class: 3

Height: Category A - 120-130cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 9.45 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Katherine Law	779	Podges Dream	HX131	BREC						
2	Aden Yeung	790	Milton	HR119	BREC						
3	Eva Morton	665	Amie	HR120	BREC						