Lower Division Horse Draw

Friday, 2 March 2018

Name	Horse / Pony		Oahaal
	Dressage	Jumping	School
Aria Campbell			
Parker Boyle	Lady	Anneka	HKIS B1
Gabriela Vazquez-Guillen	Luminous	Toffee	TIKIS DI
Emma Leese			
Kate Lumsden			
Bridgette Boyle	Hope	Anthony	HKIS B2
Eva Morton	Roy	Daisy	TINO DE
Lindsay Son			
Samantha Norman	* Jacob	Anneka * Toffee	ISFA
Brianna Tang	Topper		
Jade Mullinjer	''		
Poppy Higgins	* Flicka	* Toby Blondie	BISHK B1
Verity McMillan	Trevor		
Abigail Fleming			
Matilda Edwards	* Lady	* Brandy Star	BISHK B2
Esme Cavanagh	Luminous		
Saaga Niemi			
Chan Ying Chit			
Lau Yi Sum	Topper	Anthony	LUAC
Wong Ho Lam	Jacob	Daisy	
Kan Tsun Kit			
Alfred Leung	Trevor	Brandy	LUAC

Riders can swap their horses within their team. If a horse is drawn for only one rider, then it can only be used for one rider. They must notify Lo Wu Saddle Club office at least 1 weeks before their competition.

Failure to do so will result in drawn horse being allocated by Lo Wu Saddle Club.

Size of rider to horse/pony must be considered when team manager selects which horse/pony for there riders.

* The drawn pony/horse can be used one time only in the team.

BISHK = Kellett School

HKIS = Hong Kong International School

ISFA = Independent Schools Foundation Academy

LUAC = Lutheran Academy

Lower Division Horse Draw

Friday, 9 March 2018

Name	Horse / Pony		Oabaal
	Dressage	Jumping	School
Agnes Wong Cheuk Lam			
Livia Sarkis	Topper	Star	CIS B1
Lauren Agee	Jacob	Brandy	CIG B1
Jemma Ellen Quinn			
Issac Wong Cheuk Yin	Luminous	Anneka	
Arthur Raphael Yen	Lady	Anneka Toffee	CIS B2
Ashley Gale	Laay	101100	
Aurora Bolitho			
Zachery Baker	Penny	Blondie	CIS B3
Alma De T'serclaes	Roy	Toby	CIS BS
Victoria Evrard			
Ada Arho-Havren			
Vivian Arho-Havren	Topper	Anthony	DC B
Jessica Hauptfleisch	Jacob	Daisy	ВСВ
Mei Jing Garceran Wang			
Kellis Yeung			
Bernice Wong	Flicka	Anthony	CDNIC D
Jasmine Putnam	Trevor	Daisy	CDNIS B
Kamila Wilson			
Choy Loi Wai	Roy	Brandy	YMCA
Margaret Kehoe	Luminous	Star	AISHK
Sarah Broderick	Penny	Blondie	AISHK

Riders can swap their horses within their team. If a horse is drawn for only one rider, then it can only be used for one rider.

They must notify Lo Wu Saddle Club office at least 1 weeks before their competition.

Failure to do so will result in drawn horse being allocated by Lo Wu Saddle Club.

Size of rider to horse/pony must be considered when team manager selects which horse/pony for there riders.

* The drawn pony/horse can be used one time only in the team.

CNDIS=Canadian International School of Hong Kong

CIS = Chinese International School

DC = Discovery College

YMCA = YMCA of Hong Kong Christian College

Lower Division Horse Draw

Friday 16 March 2018

Name	Horse / Pony		School
	Dressage	Jumping	School
Lily Hirth	l a de	T-#	
Sophie Muench	Lady * Luminous	Toffee * Anneka	GSIS B
Carolina Simmons		7	
Joshua Chan			
Anita Qian	Penny	Anthony	RCHK B
Grace Lohan	Roy	Daisy	ROTIND
Evie Sum			
Jamie Young			
Fabiola Chong	Topper	Star	HISHK
Kylie Lau	Jacob	Brandy	THOTH
Jack Callan			
Quincy Leung			
Bobo Chan	Topper	Anthony	Shatin B1
Larissa Fong	Jacob	Daisy	Shallindi
Elizabeth Bower			
Alice Wong	Fliable	Diametia	
Jasmine Chan	Flicka * Trevor	Blondie * Toby	Shatin B2
Meredith Lim	110001	1009	
Meiko Li Tsz Hay	Roy	Toby	SPSS
Hermes lu Shing Hei	Trevor	Toffee	YWC
Erin Tan	Penny	Anneka	RCHK

Riders can swap their horses within their team. If a horse is drawn for only one rider, then it can only be used for one rider. They must notify Lo Wu Saddle Club office at least 1 weeks before their competition.

Failure to do so will result in drawn horse being allocated by Lo Wu Saddle Club.

Size of rider to horse/pony must be considered when team manager selects which horse/pony for there riders.

GSIS = German Swiss International School HISHK = Harrow International School RCHK = Renaissance College Shatin = Shatin College SPSS = St. Paul's Secondary School

YWC = Ying Wa College

^{*} The drawn pony/horse can be used one time only in the team.

Lower Division Horse Draw

Friday 23 March 2018

Name	Horse / Pony		School
	Dressage	Jumping	School
Sharlen Dave Au			
Leelani Neveux	Topper	Anthony	FIS
Laura Bennett	Jacob	Daisy	110
Nikkie Thorne			
Sylvie Lung			
Chloe Skovgaard	Penny	Anneka	NAIS
Erik Gaarder	Roy	Toffee	147410
Naomi Matilda Khaira			
Belen Woo Fung			
Charmaine Ip	Flicka	Blondie	KGV B
Harmany Pao	Trevor	Toby	NOV B
Mia Koerber			
Kyra Haskins	* Luminous	* Prondy	
Sophia Jeffery	Lady	* Brandy Star	WIS B
Cornelia Alam Gower	,		
Alexis Shie	Trevor	Brandy	KIS
Chiara Bridget De'eb	Topper	Daisy	CSS
Michaela Orosan	Trevor	Brandy	FIS
Sumsum Hui	Topper	Daisy	KGV
Veronica Lee	Tbc	Tbc	SKH

Riders can swap their horses within their team. If a horse is drawn for only one rider, then it can only be used for one rider. They must notify Lo Wu Saddle Club office at least 1 weeks before their competition.

Failure to do so will result in drawn horse being allocated by Lo Wu Saddle Club.

Size of rider to horse/pony must be considered when team manager selects which horse/pony for there riders.

AISHK = Australian International School CSS = Creative Secondary School FIS = French International School

KGV = King George V

KIS = Kingston International School

NAISHK = Nord Anglia International School HK

WIS - West Island School

^{*} The drawn pony/horse can be used one time only in the team.