Hong Kong Equestrian Federation FEI Jumping World Challenge 2021 3rd Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre 18 - 19 December 2021 (Sat - Sun) Results Sheet - Round 1

Class: 1
Height: Category C - 100-110cm
Article: 273.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)
Time: 830 a.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Anita Qian	688	Rock Emperor	HX125	LWSC	8	0	77.65				
2	Nicole Cox	576	Noble Defeater	N232	CEEC	16	3	93.21				
3	Sarah Corner	747	Olympic Flame	HX126	CEEC	16	5	102.48				
4	Michelle Li	280	Quick Money	J246	TPRS	ELIM						
5	Charmaine Ip	644	Норе	PX69	LWSC	0	0	75.53				
6	Christian Allderidge	783	Over And Out	HX130	LWSC	4	0	78.37				
7	Jemma Rogers	753	Sexy Junior	HX122	BREC	0	0	71.86				
8	Vincent Capol	629	Liuzhou Warrior	T271	BREC	4	2	92.91				
9	Michelle Li	579	Strathearn	S387	TPRS	8	0	75.58				

Class: 2

Class: 2

Height: Category B - 110-120cm

Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)

Time: 9:15 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Christian Allderidge	787	Puccini	HX138	LWSC	0	1	86.18				
2	Bryan Lam	794	Amy Lee	HR124	BREC	4	0	78.55				

Class: 3
Height: Category A - 120-130cm
Article: 273.3.3.2 (Table A, Not against the clock)
Time: 945 a.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Round 1 Jump Penalty	Round 1 Time Penalty	Round 1 Time Taken	Round 2 Jump Penalty	Round 2 Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
1	Katherine Law	779	Podges Dream	HX131	BREC	4	0	78.72				
2	Aden Yeung	790	Milton	HR119	BREC	ELIM						
3	Eva Morton	665	Amie	HR120	BREC	4	0	75.18				