Hong Kong Equestrian Federation HKEF Local Jumping Competition Beas River Equestrian Centre 19 December 2021 (Sun)

Final Running Order

Class: 7 - Clear Round Jumping Class (Ungraded) Height: 60cm

Article: -

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Taken	Award
L/E								
1	Jeffrey Wong	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC	0	66.2	Clear
2	Furla Ng	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC	0	64.98	Clear
3	Tony Wong	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC	4	63.63	
4	Alexis Shie	562	Jasmine	HR109	BREC	0	77.55	Clear
5	Selene Mou	307	Topper	PX34	LWSC	0	64.46	Clear
6	Carrie Wang	666	Trevor	PX61	LWSC	0	71.88	Clear

Class: 8 - Jumping not against the clock with one jump off against the clock (Ungraded)

Height: 80cm **Article:** 238.1.2

Time: 11:10 a.m.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault	Time Penalty	Time Taken	Total Penalty	Award
L/E	Christian Allderidge	784	Come On Wongchoy	A285	LWSC	4	3	102.85	7	
1	Gary Johnston	725	King Kanaloa	B202	LWSC	4	3	99.43	7	
2	Kate Lumsden	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC	0	0	86.54	0	1st
3	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC	4	0	86.43	4	2nd
4	India Gray	515	Happy Eagle	L347	LWSC	4	5	108.62	9	
5	Hannah Cheung	800	Winners Follow Me	A394	BREC	16	1	94.01	17	
6	Tony Wong	487	Patrick	PR220	BREC	8	3	100.48	11	
7	Alexis Shie	562	Jasmine	HR109	BREC	4	3	101.4	7	

Class: 9 - Jumping with Two Phases - Special (Graded)
Height: 90cm
Article: 274.2
Time: 12:00 n.n.
Venue: Competition Paddock

President of Ground Jury: Mr. Johnny Mak Member of Ground Jury: Dr. Nigel King Member of Ground Jury: Mr. Allan Ho Member of Ground Jury: Ms. Alice Mak

No.	Rider	Bridle No.	Horse	Horse No.	Club	Jump Fault (1st Phase)	Time Fault (1st Phase)	Jump Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Fault (2nd Phase)	Time Taken (2nd Phase)	Total Penalty	Award
L/E	Christian Allderidge	784	Come On Wongchoy	A285	LWSC	0	1	4	1	49.32	6	
L/E	Fabiola Chong	566	Telecom Supremo	M328	BREC	4	0	8	0	44.38	12	
1	Eva Morton	752	Joyful Park	S382	BREC	0	0	4	1	48.22	5	
2	Gary Johnston	725	King Kanaloa	B202	LWSC	4	1	4	0	47.59	9	
3	Kate Lumsden	627	Kingston Jumbo	P283	BREC	0	0	0	0	40.15	0	1st
4	Sarah Broderick	785	Dunguaire Rory	HX137	LWSC	4	0	0	0	43.77	4	2nd
5	India Gray	515	Happy Eagle	L347	LWSC	ELIM					0	